

RESULTS OF THE COUNCIL ELECTIONS FOR THE TERM COMMENCING 1 MAY 2025

In the recent Council election, the following members were successful:

David Chatsama FCT, Market and Liquidity Risk Manager, African Export Import Bank

Manuel Gerber AMCT, Director Treasury Operations, Adecco Group

Carel van Randwyck FCT, Partner, Rodford & Partners

Daniel Wong FCT, Group Treasurer, British American Tobacco

We are very grateful for the contribution of the following members who leave Council on 30 April 2025:

Joanna Bonnett FCT, Immediate Past President to 30 April 2025, Global Head of Treasury (Group Treasurer), Straumann Group

Malcolm Cooper FCT, President to 30 April 2025*, Non-Executive Director, Southern Water Derek O'Neill FCT

Harriet Warr FCT, Senior Treasury Manager, Group Treasury, National Grid

Council Members from 1 May 2025 are as follows:

President Tariq Kazi FCT

Group Treasurer, Peabody

Deputy President Stuart Case FCT

Group Treasurer, Sky Group

Chief Executive Annette Spencer

Elected members: David Chatsama FCT, Market and Liquidity Risk Manager, African Export

Import Bank

Manuel Gerber AMCT, Director Treasury Operations, Adecco Group

Emilie Helps FCT, Global Head of Treasury, AMS Group

Peter Matza FCT, Hon FCT, various Non-Executive Director appointments

Nora Naadu Sena AMCT, Regional Treasurer, MEA, Pakistan & Turkey, Nestlé

Carel van Randwyck FCT, Partner, Rodford & Partners

George Sawtell FCT, Group Treasurer, Dept Agency, London

Daniel Wong FCT, Group Treasurer, British American Tobacco

Co-opted members: **Rob Alexander**, Partner, Headland Communications

Matthew Gardner, Public Cloud Lead, Morgan Stanley

^{*}From 1 May 2025, Malcolm Cooper will chair the Audit, Risk and Appointments Committee (ARAC)